It’s Award Season!

I’m back!

So this month is going to bustling with A-list celebrities working red carpets all over the world for events like the Academy Awards, the Golden Globes, the Oscars and many more! So in preparation for my favourite fashion season let’s take a look at some of my favourite looks from past years! I know it isn’t shoes but who doesn’t love looking at couture gowns?

Nicole Kidman- Academy Awards 2007

 

hollywood

10 years later and this Balenciaga dress is still everything

 

Halle Berry- Academy Awards 2003 

Screen Shot 2017-03-23 at 6.38.25 AM

This custom Eli Saab dress on Halle is breathtaking

 

Kelly Rowland- Grammy’s 2013 

Kelly-Rowland

Kelly Rowland. George Chakra Couture. Enough said.

Rihanna- Grammy’s 2015 

Rihanna featuring Giambattista Valli. Either you love this look or you hate it. I LOVE it!

There are definitely more looks than the one I’ve posted above, in fact there’s too many looks to count. I can’t wait for the upcoming awards season hope you’re as excited as I am!

If you want to see the most iconic Golden Globe dresses of all time click here! For the Oscars click here.

 

 

Leave a Reply

